Penpals

If my future penpal came to Norway I would like him or her to go with me for a roundtrip. I think that it is very important to show all the aspects of Norway, and not just our nature, but our history and the vibrant city life as well. Norway is a beautiful country with breath-taking landscape and nature. I would visit the fjords in the western counties with my penpal, go skiing in the mountains or let him or her experience the vibrant cultural life in the capital. I would like him or her to eat some traditional meals and visit the Royal Palace in the capital.

2 thoughts on “Penpals

  1. Hi magenta, from Canada, our french class is looking through your blogs. I would love to be your pen pal, and experience all those amazing things from your country.

    Like

Leave a Reply

